Video About Travelling on the Weekends Over the Past few Months

The Great GoPro Warranty/Repair Saga of 2015 has [hopefully] reached it’s conclusion, and I’d like to celebrate by posting the video below.  This video is dedicated to Chris, Stege, Winn, and Francis with GoPro tech support, who all played integral roles in getting my camera from Asia, to California, and the replacement to Asia again. They all get to share the game ball.

This video was shot during weekend adventures around my little corner of Asia in April and May. The first two parts (starting with the horses and ending with the waterfall) were shot on my roommate Gray’s GoPro, as my replacement still wasn’t here, but I’ve had the new one for about a month and a half without any problems. Keeping my fingers crossed.

I hope yall enjoy watching this video as much as I enjoyed making it during this last little bit of time I have left in Asia (I’ll be in the US in a week [emoji with really big eyes]). You might recognize some familiar faces like my older brother Jay and some yaks.

Leave a Reply

